New Year, and a New Life – 13 weeks and 5 days (after Paula Modersohn-Becker)

combine 13 wREDUX

“How can I accept a limited definable self when I feel, in me, all possibilities?… I never feel the four walls around the substance of the self, the core. I feel only space. Illimitable space.”

(Anaïs Nin, The Diary of Anaïs Nin, Volume 1)

– para Fernando V.B.-

– Warm Wishes for a Creative and Beautiful New Year. It is truly, my desire for all of you!…And thank you so much for being here (…smiling now…) –

53 thoughts on “New Year, and a New Life – 13 weeks and 5 days (after Paula Modersohn-Becker)

  1. My dear friend… What a wonderful surprise!! Congrats to you!! Wonderful news! And may all your dreams come true in 2016. Keep on the great work and smile!

    • Oh, Ben – you make me laugh so much!! Thank you, as always for your kind words!!
      …well, let the crazy ride began… (…smiling so much for you…)
      …and I hope you have a lovely year, with less noise…

      • Yeah, a lovely year to you too Karina!

        (…and I sort of found a temporary recipe to soothe my inner noise problem: bury it under external noise by playing more rock shows. Not what I planned in life and not relaxing at all, but better than staying home while waiting for an epiphany).

        Again, a good year to you (and also to the little being in that Paula Modersohn-Becker’s inspired child-bearing artwork).

      • …because, Ben…the epiphany may not come…do your thing…you will find the sense of it all, i am sure…
        …and thank you, again – the little being is giving me a lot of work…and joy too… (…smiling so much…)

Leave a Reply

