My voice – The Soul II

DSC_0696  the soul cmREDUX2

(…)

“I like for you to be still
And you seem far away
It sounds as though you are lamenting
A butterfly cooing like a dove
And you hear me from far away
And my voice does not reach you
Let me come to be still in your silence
And let me talk to you with your silence
That is bright as a lamp
Simple, as a ring
You are like the night
With its stillness and constellations
Your silence is that of a star
As remote and candid”…

(Pablo Neruda, I Like For You To Be Still)

-Thank you Malin H –

19 thoughts on “My voice – The Soul II

    • I am so happy with that, Malin!!… but, if it were not your assignment… this couldn´t exist at all!!!…so…my thank you to you…
      …hmmm…and when is the next one??… (…smiling in a naughty way…)

      • Thank you, my dear friend. 🙂
        I thought about the next assignment the other day, but I have to come up with a good one (read; a difficult one) 😀 Keep you eyes open! I have to keep this “monster” that I’ve created, alice. 😉

    • …hahahah….yes…your little Frankenstein…yes, yes, yes made it difficult!!!…hahahaha…
      …it will be really nice to have all the assignments in a book, I had this thought today…(…smiling so much…)

      • Oh, that would be something! A book and an exhibition too. A nice dream to have, but dreams can come true.

  1. I like your expression in that image you ve made. it is the same as your previous one , but still it is different for reasons i don’t know and maybe I don’t wanna know , because it is

Leave a Reply

