Little person II (or Best wishes for the New Year…)

IMG_7782retq2REDUX

“I’m just a little person.
One person in a sea.
Of many little people.
Who are not aware of me.

(…)

And somewhere maybe someday.
Maybe somewhere far away.
I’ll find a second little person.
Who will look at me and say.
I know you.
You’re the one I’ve waited for.
Let’s have some fun.
Life is precious.
Every minute.
And more precious with you in it.
So let’s have some fun.
We’ll take a road trip”…

(Jon Brion, Little Person)

– I wish you all a Happy New Year. I truly hope that some of your dreams can be accomplished.

Thank you for being here with me, in this little journey of mine… (…I am smiling, oh, yes, I am…) –

Take care and enjoy,

Yours,

Kari

And for the music…

24 thoughts on “Little person II (or Best wishes for the New Year…)

  1. Lovely post, my friend!

    I wish you a happy and healthy 2015. Look forward to see more of your work. And one more thing; thanks for being there. You are a true friend, Kari and I know it (even if we have never met IRL).

    Enjoy this Sunday.

  2. I love the poem,the idea of little people, it seems so innocent, more likeable of a reality then just two people finding each other for their love. Great choice, thank you for your visit I am now following you, hope we can say in touch
    As always Sheldon

Leave a Reply

