What color is it?

combine sombras e sol yl3REDUX

“What is the soul? What color is it? I suspected my soul, being mischievous, might slip away while I was dreaming and fail to return. I did my best not to fall asleep, to keep it inside of me where it belonged.”

(Patti Smith, Just Kids)

– Two hundred posts have past by, since I post for the first time. I would like to thank so much all of you, for your support in my journey – Your likes, comments and followings are much appreciated! –

28 thoughts on “What color is it?

  1. In your case? The color of passion and talent; a chameleon-esque one able to shape shift in diffuse shadows as much as bathing in direct light, maybe?

    Happy 200!

    • …you are sssssooooo funny, Ben!!
      …and a maybe for all of that… hahaha…

      …you where writing in mine, and I was writing on yours…hahaha…
      Até breve, querido Ben!!! (…smiling so much…)

Leave a Reply

